Home

There is no other city I have visited that I could recommend more than Prague… I went to Prague as an improvised trip after my Xmas holidays were cancelled due the stormy weather in London. I could say it was the most romantic city I have ever been. It takes you to the 19th or 20th centuries with the dramatic, medieval and impressive architecture all over the city. It was, no doubts of it, a city of dreamers and alchemists. It was like a story-book city drawn with tall and old buildings, long beautiful bridges with plenty of sculptures, old crowded squares plenty of handmade products merchants. It was a great experience which took me far away from the modern and stressful cities where we are living in nowadays. I was in a timeless city for a few days of which I fell truly in love.

Leave a Reply

